Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

If you wish to contact any of our staff you can do so through the office.

Leadership Team

Matt Rose

Jack Taylor
Deputy Headteacher

Evie Littlechild
Assistant Headteacher


Teaching Team


Amy Bridge
Nursery Teacher

Mabel Dolan

Nursery Teaching Assistant



Nyrissa Barnes
Reception Green Teacher

Zoe Weems
Reception Green Teaching Assistant

Kaddy Nasso
Reception Green Teaching Assistant

Rockesan Whiting


Year 1 & Year 2

Rebecca Plummer
Blue 1 Teacher

Kelly Steadman
Blue 1 Teaching Assistant

Josh Cain-Tait
Green 1 Teacher

Andrea Maresca
Green 1 Teaching Assistant

Evie Littlechild
Blue 2 Teacher

Amanda Nash
Blue 2 HLTA


Administration, Premises and IT Team

Rita Flaherty
Office Manager

Mike Bull
Finance & Admin Assistant

Carly Gosling
Senior Admin Officer

John Farqhaur
IT Direct


Inclusion Team

Cindy Mcdonald
Pastoral Manager

Evie Littlechild

Speech & Language Therapist


Cherilee Oldacre


Specialist Teachers

Ruth Moyler
Lead Consultant EYFS

Naomi Cortes
Poetry & Performance


Kitchen Team

Oulid Kerkar


Farah Kerkar
Kitchen Assistant

Leticia Ojeda Morales
Kitchen Assistant