Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below our holiday dates and inset days for the academic year 2020-2021

Term Start date End date
Autumn 1 Thursday 3rd September Wednesday 21st October
October Half Term Monday 26th October Friday 30th October
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December 1pm
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December Friday 1st January
Spring 1 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
February Half Term Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February Wednesday 31st March 1pm
Easter Holiday Thursday 1st April Friday 16th April
Summer 1 Monday 19th April Friday 28th May
May Half Term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June
Summer 2 Monday 7th June Friday 23rd July 1pm
Summer Holiday Monday 26th July TBC

 

  Inset days - No children to attend school

  Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd October 2020

  Monday 4th January 2021

  Friday 25th June 2021

  Monday 28th June 2021